News Update

It’s been too long since I’ve written a post.  So many things are going on.

First off, last month I was invited as the guest author of a book club called The Page Turner’s.  They read my book, and called me in to ask me questions about it.  As nerve wrecking as it was, I thoroughly enjoyed it.  It was refreshing to talk to an intelligent group of individuals who had actually read my book.  They gave me helpful criticisms to keep in mind for my second book.

I donated a copy of my book to the local library, and then began contacting local bookstores.

On 5/10/2014  I will hosting a book signing / meet the author event at:

Once Read Twice Sold Books
250 Cypresswood
Spring, Texas, 77388

From 10:00 – 2:00 pm

photo(12)

If you’re in the area, come out and get a copy of The Sage’s Eye, or get your pre-owned copy signed!  Or if you’ve already got it, just come out and say hello.   Since it’s Mother’s Day weekend, I might also have a special Mother’s Day book that your mom will LOVE called I Need You.

Lastly, I’ve recently started a YouTube channel for Lenora Howard where I am reviewing audiobooks.  I’ve got three videos up so far.  Check it out!

https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCsUOABit-NxoO5WxibfE8CQ

 

I’ve been a busy girl!

 

Thoughts?

