THE DAY HAS COME!

I’m super excited/freaking out that my book is available to purchase now through FOUR VENUES!  I look at the possibility of someone reading it and think “*sigh* That’s six years of my life in that book right there…six years!”  A long time!

Anyway, I hope you guys at least check it out.  The links will eventually have a permanent home on my website, but for now here they are!

Download for Your Nook

Download for Your Kindle

Purchase a Paper Copy Through Amazon.com

Purchase a Paper Copy

Thoughts?

