Almost There!

I’m on the count down to the final day!  The book will be released Friday, August 31st on the Nook, Kindle, Google Play, E-Store with Createspace, and Amazon.com!

 

I spent the whole weekend moving, getting all banged up and bruised.  Then Saturday night, despite that fact, I was doing last minute, hardcore editing from 3:00 – 10:30 with coffee and a scary strained face.  I’m still recovering from both incidents.  SO TIRED!  I think I’ll feel more revived come the weekend once the book is out, and I can finish unpacking.  That or I’ll be making the most nervous face ever, wondering if there are any typos that I missed or missing commas.  O.o

I guess we’ll just have to see!

Thoughts?

